At the darkest hour, when all hope seems lost.

There’ll always be somebody to pick you up.

When it seems impossible to turn things around, there lies a solution,

Often right underneath your nose. It is within you.

But often we need somebody to point it out for us.

Grateful for those who’ve been there, after enduring a month in HSBC. It feels more like a year.

I’ve changed and learned so much, but thankful to great pals like Alvin, Janice & Joanna for keeping me sane and helping me turn things around.

Now I’m better than before =).

Sometimes you are good at things not because you like them, but you are trained to be because of your destiny.

Like why I can’t seem to run away from people when God keeps bringing them before me and helping them solve their problems.

My destiny: a problem solver

