This feels really strange……

Now there’s alot of empty time. All that I’ve learnt and picked up over the last 6 months, with nowhere to apply them!!!

Luke 8:13-15

Those on the rock are the ones who receive the word with joy when they hear it, but they have no root. They believe for a while, but in the time of testing they fall away.

The seed that fell among thorns stands for those who hear, but as they go on their way they are choked by life’s worries, riches and pleasures, and they do not mature.

But the seed on good soil stands for those with a noble and good heart, who hear the word, retain it, and by persevering produce a crop.

I need to be fruitful, fast!!!

Gonna work hard for my year 1, remember the vision of first-class honours Hector.

And so many round trips to the airport this week, one by one the china classmates leave for home. Bumped into Ruka as she prepared to leave for Japan. Was touched by her story, even though we don’t really know each other that well. Her courage and her life was….wow.

And come next year….I wanna prosper to such an extent that I can sponsor somebody to study in SOT.

Need to find an outlet to apply everything I learnt: Prophesying, preaching, sermons, ministering to people, marketplace stuff, new passions (more time for running, workouts, research, dancing) without losing my discipline in prayer, quiet time, and my love for his word and presence

Do it not for myself, but for him. And him alone.

