Today will be remembered

The day of freedom.

The day when I was finally set free.

From all bondage, struggles, torments.

From learning to flow in the spirit on the first day,

being the first to be delivered on stage by pst Mike on tuesday,

ministering to a few brothers on wednesday,

being set free from various bondages on wednesday and thursday.

And finally,

Being set free completely from all those bad memories today, from the army, the days of being bullied, neglected, abused.

It’s all gone, behind me now….
I believe everyone has been set free from their worst nightmares/bondage this week, batch 16: this is our week. This is our victory in the lord.

Learning about & feeling the father’s love, learning to forgive, and finally on Tuesday: I’ve completely forgiven my dad for all that he’s done.

And sharing the father’s love to my brothers the next day, ministering in the spirit, healing broken hearts. Bringing god’s love to the people.

And now: we’re ready; I’m ready, to give back to people, to share his love with others.

Funnily enough, everybody’s countenance is getting brighter, and younger!! (also had comments from Janice, Jesh, even OG friends that I look more boyish, or look like a young boy, thanks!!!)

The doors of hurt in my heart are now closed, time to heal others and lead them back to restoration. Even if I don’t receive anything else for my 23rd birthday: this week’s more than enough for me. I’m finally free.

Psalms 118:19-23

19 Open to me the gates of righteousness;
I will go through them,
And I will praise the LORD.
20 This is the gate of the LORD,
Through which the righteous shall enter.

21 I will praise You,
For You have answered me,
And have become my salvation.

22 The stone which the builders rejected
Has become the chief cornerstone.
23
This was the LORD’s doing;
It is marvelous in our eyes.

Psalm 118:28-29


28
You are my God, and I will praise You;
You are
my God, I will exalt You.

29 Oh, give thanks to the LORD, for He is good!
For His mercy endures forever.

Thank you lord,  from the bottom of my heart,

I love you

